Tel: 01273 257070 | E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: 01273 257070 |E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HeliFly Monthly Prize Draw

Want to take to the skies for free in a helicopter? Then why not register for our monthly prize draw and you could win a voucher for a 10 minute Helicopter Experience Flight.

Our monthly prize draw is currently being "referbished" ready for 2020. Come back in Jan to enter!

 

Brighton Helicopter Tours

    Celebrating Brighton's reputation for kiss-me-quick hats, saucy postcards and dirty weekends, the Brighton Quickie offers a personalised 20 minute flight experience round Brighton and Hove in a modern Robinson R44 helicopter.

Read More
  • Experience Dates 2020 +

    Flights will be held on the dates listed below and will commence at 11am.

    •   Sun 22nd March 2020
    •   Mon 13th April 2020
    •   Sun 24th May 2020
    •   Sat 27th June 2020
    •   Sun 26th July 2020
    •   Wed 12th August 2020
    •   Mon 31st August 2020
    •   Sat 26th September 2020
    •   Sun 18th October 2020
    •   Sat 14th November 2020
      Sun 22nd March 2020
      Mon 13th April 2020
      Sun 24th May 2020
      Sat 27th June 2020
      Sun 26th July 2020
      Wed 12th August 2020
      Mon 31st August 2020
      Sat 26th Sept 2020
      Sun 18th October 2020
      Sat 14th November 2020
  • Latest Tweets +

  • Find us on Facebook +

  • Customer Feedback +

    Many of our customers have been kind enough to leave reviews of their experience at HeliFly on a number of internet websites. Links to the most popular sites can be found below.

    TripAdvisor
    Facebook
    Google
    Brownbook

  • Weather Forecast +

  • 1

PLEASE NOTE: In order to improve your browsing experience you are not receiving all the content normally visible to users of our desktop and tablet versions of the website.

To view the desktop version click here.